2024 Hall of Fame

Donation Options

All listed donation options provide entry to the event and a catered meal from Gateway Market

Attendee – $40

Attendee with Recognition – $100

Table for Six – $240

Sponsor – $500

Please RSVP through ActBlue by May 15, 2024

To pay in-person at the event call or email Trevor Holland to register:

Trevor Holland – 317.519.1044 – [email protected]

Individual Awards

  • Activist of the Year
  • County Chair of the Year
  • Lifetime Volunteer
  • Young Democrat of the Year

Individual Awards Nomination Form


County Awards:

  • County of the Year
  • County Event of the Year

County of the Year Nomination Form

County Event of the Year Nomination Form

Panel of Speakers

MC: Kira Barker – Polk County Democrats

Ako Abdul-Samad – Iowa House of Representative – 34th District

Rob Barron – Latino Political Network

Joe Henry – League of United Latin American Citizens

Becky Tayler – Iowa Safe Schools

Liz Fleming – Influencer/@LizFromIowa

Special Thank You to the Plumbers and Steamfitters Union Local 33 for providing the 2024 Hall of Fame venue